TECHNICAL SECRETARY

img1

Rishabh
Chitlangia

+91 98195 21814
rishabh@mind-spark.org

Rishabh Chitlangia

EVENTS HEADS

img1

Mihir
Paranjape

+91 98902 21064
mihirparanjape@mind-spark.org

Mihir Paranjape

img1

Chinmay
Pendse

+91 75882 80839
chinmaypendse@mind-spark.org

Chinmay Pendse

MARKETING & FINANCE HEADS

img1

Aishwarya
Ashokan

+91 88504 76870
aishwarya@mind-spark.org

Aishwarya Ashokan

img1

Mohammed
Zaid

+91 97651 37785
zaid@mind-spark.org

Mohammed Zaid

CORPORATE OUTREACH HEAD

img1

Sakshi
Zanwar

+91 90280 39887
sakshi@mind-spark.org

Sakshi Zanwar

ACCOUNTS HEADS

img1

Rushikesh
Shende

+91 85520 04496
rushikesh@mind-spark.org

Rushikesh Shende

img1

Adwait
Joshi

+91 89751 45404
adwait@mind-spark.org

Adwait Joshi

MEDIA HEAD

img1

Manswinee
Thakur

+91 98187 86569
manswinee@mind-spark.org

Manswinee Thakur

PUBLICITY HEADS

img1

Mahima
Gaggad

+91 98230 75031
mahima@mind-spark.org

Mahima Gaggad

img1

Ashish
Patil

+91 98818 93381
ashishpatil@mind-spark.org

Ashish Patil

OUTREACH HEADS

img1

Balaji
Kendre

+91 88882 63054
balaji@mind-spark.org

Balaji Kendre

img1

Ankit
Maidamwar

+91 94202 95439
ankitmaidamwar@mind-spark.org

Ankit Maidamwar

DOCUMENTATION HEAD

img1

Simran
Kharpude

+91 70457 51868
simran@mind-spark.org

Simran Kharpude

DESIGN HEADS

img1

Shweta
Bhangale

+91 94211 36755
shweta@mind-spark.org

Shweta Bhangale

img1

Pratik
Mayekar

+91 91681 20068
pratikmayekar@mind-spark.org

Pratik Mayekar

CHAMPIONSHIP HEAD

img1

Ajinkya
Deshmukh

+91 77579 23700
ajinkyadeshmukh@mind-spark.org

Ajinkya Deshmukh

INFRASTRUCTURE HEAD

img1

Akhil
Vaidya

+91 91688 01433
akhil@mind-spark.org

Akhil Vaidya

ESM HEAD

img1

Vaibhav
Murudkar

+91 95276 65648
vaibhavmurudkar@mind-spark.org

Vaibhav Murudkar

PURCHASE HEAD

img1

Nikhil
Kothawade

+91 97635 06348
nikhilkothawade@mind-spark.org

Nikhil Kothawade

HOSPITALITY HEAD

img1

Saiprasad
Dachawar

+91 77579 22212
saiprasad@mind-spark.org

Saiprasad Dachawar

REFRESHMENT HEAD

img1

Aditya
Patwari

+91 91120 62801
adityapatwari@mind-spark.org

Aditya Patwari

CAMPUS MANAGEMENT HEAD

img1

Akash
Khairmode

+91 84462 80168
akash@mind-spark.org

Akash Khairmode

WEB HEAD

img1

Joel
D'Souza

+91 98336 97066
joeldsouza@mind-spark.org

Joel D'Souza