Team | Imbibing Technacy
× Events Workshops Keynotes Hackathon Makeathon Team Technical Championship Sponsors Paakhi Exhibition Campus Ambassador Genius Junior About COEP About Us



TECHNICAL SECRETARY

Venkatesh Yelnoorkar

+91 7057373112

venkatesh@mind-spark.org

EVENTS HEADS

Vaishnavi Kalantri

+91 9421988505

vaishnavi@mind-spark.org
Prithvi Manwani

+91 9923152465

prithvi@mind-spark.org

MARKETING & FINANCE HEADS

Kryselle Martis

+91 8698476464

kryselle@mind-spark.org
Rohan Thombre

+91 9561089988

rohanthombre@mind-spark.org


CORPORATE OUTREACH HEAD

Prachi Kakani

+91 9823044388

prachi@mind-spark.org
Saba Ashraf

+91 7350428704

saba@mind-spark.org

ACCOUNTS HEADS

Apurv Patil

+91 9096172094

apurv@mind-spark.org
Siddhesh Hushangabade

+91 9075940172

siddhesh@mind-spark.org

MEDIA HEAD

Shravasti Vaidya

+91 7083759072

shravasti@mind-spark.org

PUBLICITY HEADS

Sai Deshmukh

+91 9403394779

sai@mind-spark.org
Roshan Kharche

+91 9158871233

roshan@mind-spark.org

OUTREACH HEADS

Sudarshan Godase

+91 9420760238

sudarshan@mind-spark.org
Akshay Narhare

+91 9130578321

akshaynarhare@mind-spark.org

DOCUMENTATION HEAD

Sharayu Kute

+91 8407978607

sharayu@mind-spark.org

DESIGN HEADS

Samiksha Bisen

+91 7719899612

samiksha@mind-spark.org

Vatsal Unadkat

+91 8805547837

vatsal@mind-spark.org

INFRASTRUCTURE HEAD

Bhawna Bisen

+91 9158646144

bhawna@mind-spark.org

ESM HEAD

Jay Patil

+91 9422682790

jay@mind-spark.org

PURCHASE HEAD

Vedang Kotkar

+91 9422285328

vedang@mind-spark.org

HOSPITALITY HEAD

Abhijeet Shitole

91 7709108885

abhijeetshitole@mind-spark.org

REFRESHMENT HEAD

Nagesh Pawar

+91 7588844450

nagesh@mind-spark.org

CAMPUS MANAGEMENT HEAD

Rohan Patil

+91 7038517111

rohanpatil@mind-spark.org

WEB HEAD

Nachiket Rajput

+91 9665237473

nachiketrajput@mind-spark.org